Government Zones

Latest Security News

Interested in exhibiting?

Booking your stand space has never been easier. Contact us today to discuss your options.

Contact us

We increased the Government footprint for 2019 with an extended Networking Zone and new Government Demonstration Zone. It provided even more opportunity for engagement with officials and operational staff from a range of UK Government departments and law enforcement agencies.

  • Government Networking Zone – an increased space in 2019. Exhibitors and delegates could drop in and talk to representatives from Government and agencies.
  • Government Demonstration Zone – a new area providing space for Government agencies to “show and tell” on specific and specialist projects and programmes.

Govt zone2

Participating Government departments and agencies included:

  • Defence and Security Accelerator (DASA)
  • Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (Dstl)
  • Department for International Trade Defence & Security Organisation (DIT DSO)
  • Department for International Trade Defence & Security Organisation Cyber
  • Department for International Trade (DIT) The Export Control Joint Unit (ECJU)
  • Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) Services
  • Home Office Commissioning Team
  • Home Office OSCT Science and Technology
  • Innovate UK
  • Leicestershire Fire and Rescue Service
  • National Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Nuclear (CBRN) Centre
  • Security, Order and Counter Terrorism Directorate of Her Majesty’s Prison and Probation Service (SOCT HMPPS)


Exhibit in 2020